HK Silver City Jewelry

HK Endless Jewelry Co.,Ltd

HK Silver City Jewelry Co.,Ltd(Branch)

Our Company

HK Endless Jewelry Co.,Ltd is founded in 2010, whose head office is in Hong Kong, China. In the same year, the company set up a branch and production workshop in Panyu, Guangzhou, the world's largest jewelry production base famous for "world jewelry, created in Panyu". It is a professional jewelry company integrating gold and silver jewelry design, research and development, production and sales. Under the guidance of the customer service principle of "customer satisfaction is the future, customer satisfaction is everyone's responsibility", over the years, with the steady and hard work of all Endris people and the strong support of all partners, the company has been constantly developing and growing. At present, the company has more than 300 employees and dozens of upstream and downstream cooperative enterprises, with more than 3000 m² production and office space.


Since its inception, the company has always adhered to the practical practice of our "customer satisfaction is the future, customer satisfaction everyone is responsible" business philosophy. We have invested a lot of manpower, material and financial resources in new design, process improvement, equipment update, etc., and strictly abide by the development principle of "3000 new models every year" to meet customers' continuous new demand. At the same time, we have led the market trend. The continuous progress of new design and R & D process has laid a solid R & D process foundation for our company to establish a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with customers We have established a mutually beneficial and win-win cooperative relationship.

In terms of quality, we strictly follow the high-quality principle of "products are excellent products", establish "factory 8s management rules", constantly improve the production factors such as personnel, equipment, materials, environment and workflow; establish "life cycle management of production equipment" to ensure that all production equipment is in the optimal state; resolutely put an end to batch processing of machines to ensure the quality of products Each product is purely handmade; strict quality inspection standards are set up for each process, the management principle of parallel production and quality inspection is adopted, the personnel allocation of quality inspection and production staff is 1:4, a defective product is not allowed to flow out of any process, the attitude of zero tolerance is adopted for customer quality complaints, the principle of heavier punishment is adhered to, and the high-pressure situation of quality is always maintained to promote quality Enderless all staff adhere to the quality line is the lifeline.

Guided by the corporate mission of "what we really create is not jewelry, but a happy and ethical organization" and the business philosophy of "customer satisfaction is the future, and everyone is responsible for customer satisfaction", we have carefully designed and planned the value system, rules and regulations, work requirements and atmosphere of the organization. Since 2018, based on the collective wisdom of all employees, enderless has become the first jewelry enterprise with full IT management coverage, contributing its wisdom and strength to the exploration of automatic office in jewelry industry. At the same time, on the basis of striving to achieve the goal of full service to customers, we provide a variety of benefits for employees, such as capacity performance, profit and loss performance, outstanding employees' shareholding system, learning and training, internal entrepreneurship, timely company group construction and other activities, provide rich material and spiritual foundation for outstanding employees, and strive to grow, become talents and succeed together with outstanding employees.

In terms of social responsibility, we firmly believe that profit maximization should not be the only or even the primary pursuit of an enterprise. Only profit based on the completion of its responsibilities to employees, partners and society is the profit that an enterprise deserves. For many years, enderless has been actively undertaking social responsibility within its power in addition to complying with various laws and regulations, and has been enthusiastically participating in various public welfare activities, Only the enterprises that are beneficial to the society and recognized by the society are respected enterprises and moral enterprises. Such enterprises must be happy enterprises.


After years of deep cultivation, our company has won the recognition of many domestic and foreign customers and partners, and established a long-term and stable cooperation relationship with some world-famous brands. We cherish the hard won customer recognition. All Endris people will firmly remember the business philosophy of "customer satisfaction can have a future, customer satisfaction is everyone's responsibility". Through the joint efforts of all employees, we are committed to becoming a jewelry company which can make customers satisfied, respected by colleagues and benefit shareholders.

HK Endless Jewelry Co., Ltd       x      HK Silver City Jewelry Co., Ltd

GuangZhou Office

QQ:3386153346

Mobile:+86 18819489549     

Email:sale13@endlessjewe.com

Address:5th Floor No. 50 Shanan Road,Shatou Street,Panyu District,Guangzhou,China

Hong Kong Office


Mobile:+852 6873 6685      

Email:info@endlessjewe.com

Address:FLAT/RM 811 BLK 8A 8/F CHEONG WAN FACTORY BLDG 39-41 SHEUNG HEUNG ROAD TOKWAWAN,Kowloon,Hong Kong

Office time



Monday to Saturday


10:00 AM ~ 7:00 PM

广州逸伦首饰有限公司

      广州逸伦首饰有限公司

                                           香港恩得利斯珠宝首饰有限公司 (总公司)

公司介绍

香港恩得利斯珠宝有限公司成立于2010年,公司总部位于中国香港,并于同年在以“世界珠宝,番禺创造”而闻名的世界最大珠宝生产基地----广州番禺设立分公司及生产车间,是一家集金银首饰设计、研发、生产制造、销售为一体的专业珠宝首饰公司。在“客户满意才有未来,客户满意人人有责”的客服原则指导下,多年来在全体恩得利斯人踏踏实实的努力工作以及各合作伙伴的大力支持下,公司得到不断的发展和壮大,现有公司员工300多人及数十家上下游合作企业,生产办公用地3000多方。


自成立伊始公司始终坚持以实际行动践行我们“客户满意才有未来,客户满意人人有责”的经营理念。在新款设计、工艺提升、设备更新等方面投入大量人力物力财力,严格遵守“年出3000新款”的开发原则以满足客户不断的新款需求,同时引领市场潮流,新款设计与研发工艺等工作的不断进展为我司与客户建立长期稳定的合作关系奠定了坚实的研发工艺基础,更实现了互利共赢的合作关系。


在质量方面我们严格遵循“出品即优品”的高品质原则,建立《厂部8S管理规则》,对人员、设备、材料、环境与工作流程等生产要素进行不断的改良、改进、改善;建立《生产设备生命周期管理》,确保所有生产设备处于最优状态;坚决杜绝机器批量加工,确保每件产品都是纯手工制品;为每个工序设立严格的品检标准,采取生产与品检平行的管理原则,实行质检与生产员工1比4的人员配置,坚决不让一件不良品流出任何工序,对客户质量的投诉采取零容忍的态度,坚持从重处罚的原则,始终保持质量的高压态势,促进恩得利斯全员坚守质量线即生命线。

在“我们真正创造的不是珠宝,而是幸福且有道德的组织”的企业使命与“客户满意才有未来,客户满意人人有责”的经营理念指引下,我们对组织的价值体系、规章制度、工作要求与氛围等各项有形与无形资产进行了精心的设计与规划。自2018年起在全体员工的集体智慧基础之上恩得利斯成为首家IT管理全覆盖的首饰企业,为首饰行业自动化办公的探索贡献自己的一份智慧与力量。同时在努力实现全员全力服务客户的目标基础之上为员工提供多种福利,如产能绩效、盈亏绩效、优秀员工入股制、学习培训、内部创业、适时公司团建等活动为优秀员工提供丰富的物质与精神基础,致力于与优秀员工共同成长、成才、成功。

在社会责任方面我们坚信利润最大化不应是企业的唯一甚至不应是首要追求,只有在完成对员工、合作伙伴与社会的责任的基础之上的利润才是企业应得的利润,多年来恩得利斯在遵守各项法律法规之外积极承担力所能及的社会责任,热心参与社会各项公益活动,只有有利于社会并得到社会认可的企业才是受人尊重的企业,才是有道德的企业,这样的企业一定是幸福的企业。


经过多年深耕我司赢得了众多国内外客户与合作伙伴的认可,并与一些世界知名品牌建立了长期稳定的合作关系,我们非常珍惜这来之不易的客户认可。全体恩得利斯人必将牢牢谨记“客户满意才有未来,客户满意人人有责”的经营理念,通过全体员工的共同努力以期得到更多客户与合作伙伴的认可,我们致力于成为让客户满意、受同事尊重、使股东受益的举足轻重的珠宝公司。

香港恩得利斯珠宝有限公司    x    广州逸伦首饰有限公司
广州办公室

联系电话:+86 13609715188     
联系邮箱:info@endlessjewe.com
联系地址:广东省广州市番禺区市桥沙南路50号毅明大厦5楼  
香港办公室

联系电话:+852 6873 6685    
联系邮箱:info@endlessjewe.com
联系地址:香港九龍土瓜灣上鄉道39-41號昌華工廠大廈
8樓A1座811室
上班时间:

星期一至星期六
10:00 AM ~ 7:00 PM